Women’s Lunch Place is governed by a 16-member Board of Directors committed to its fiduciary, strategic and fundraising leadership role.

Our Advisory Committee members offer professional and personal expertise, financial support for events and special projects, and also help introduce new supporters to the organization.

Board of Directors  (log-in)

President – Anthony Leonard
Vice President – Kay Calvert
Treasurer – Pam Savoy Barnett
Secretary – Sarah (Sally) Bachman

Anne Bromer
Kate Cook
Katherine Edwards-O’Connell
Eileen Hsü-Balzer
Mark Lippolt
Michelle McGee
Sandra O’Connor
Sharon Saffitz
Derri Shtasel
John Sutich
Roberta Weiner

Advisory Committee

Kathy LaPoint – Chair
Jane Callanan
Mary Carty
Lucy Flynn
Barbara Hauser
Todd Jackowitz
Joyce Kosofsky
Mary Moscato
Thomas O’Neill III
Ann Pfohl
Jill Phillips
Glen Quirion
Eileen Reilly, M.D.
Polly Tsai
Tim Wigon

Ex Officio
Michele Kessler
Angela Menino