Board of Directors &
Advisory Committee

Women’s Lunch Place is governed by a 18-member Board of Directors committed to its fiduciary, strategic and fundraising leadership role.

Our Advisory Committee members offer professional and personal expertise, financial support for events and special projects, and also help introduce new supporters to the organization.

Women’s Lunch Place Board of Directors FY2019


Women’s Lunch Place Advisory Committee FY2019


Kathy Lapoint, Chair
Pamela Abeiga
Casey Baines

Jane Callanan
Christine Cloonan
Donna Fessler
Ashley Irez

Todd Jackowitz
Joyce Kosofsky
Mary Moscato
Thomas O’Neill III

Jill Phillips
Eileen Reilly M.D.
Jodi Slifka
Eike Traina

Roberta Weiner
Tim Wigon
Michele Kessler*
Angela Menino*