STAFF

Elizabeth Keeley 2Elizabeth Keeley
Executive Director
elizabeth@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7186

 

9a7f21b5-0362-4416-9897-b5654d24efd0Lorraine Anderson Levine
Director of Development
lorraine@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7190

 

DSC02694Sherry Hughes
Food Service Manager
sherry@womenslunchplace.org
617-585-3330

 

Tara Rousseau 2Tara Rousseau
Advocacy Manager
tara@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-8105

 

Jhenie DorvilMolly Bourg
Jesuit Volunteer
 

jv@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-0200
 

Jhenie DorvilJhenie Dorvil
Kitchen Assistant
jhenie@womenslunchplace.org
617-585-3330

 

Athena HughesAthena Hughes
Resource Coordinator
athena@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-0200

 

Doris RomeroDoris Romero
Direct Care
doris@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-0200

 

Tiesha Smith 1Tiesha Smith
Direct Care
tiesha@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-0200

Nancy Armstrong 1Nancy Armstrong
Director of Operations
nancy@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7189

 

Lisa Brown 1Lisa Brown
Volunteer Manager
lisab@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7211

 

Lisa Brown 1Maritza Rosario
Shelter Manager
maritza@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7199

 

DSC02680Minerva Bolduc
Advocate
minerva@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-8104

 

DSC02663Linda Burston
Direct Care
lburston@womenslunchplace.org
617-267-0200

 

Liz Harrington 2Liz Harrington
Outreach and External Event Coordinator
liz@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7185

 


Kimberly SelwitzKimberly Selwitz

Housing Search Coordinator
kimberly@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7193

 

DSC02703Connie Smith
Creative Expressions Coordinator
connie@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7192

 

Megan FineMegan Fine 
Volunteer & Development Coordinator

meganf@womenslunchplace.org
617-449-7208